These 8 Snowmen Describe Christmas Dinner

1. Preparing yourself:

“It’s not important who I am underneath, but how much I eat that defines me”

 

2. When mom calls:

“Dinner’s ready”


3. When you see the spread:

“HALLELUJAH”


4. When someone gets too close to your plate:


5. When someone tries to take the last scoop of anything:

“Do it. I dare you.”


6. Remembering your Spring Break Plans:

“Beach Body? Oh no.” 

7. Creating New Year’s Resolutions:

“After this bite I’m done. Then next week, I’ll work out everyday and eat salads…”


8. But then someone says “Desert?”

“YAAAAS.”

Leave a Reply

