Chubby Cheeks and Busy Weeks

As terrified as I was to get my wisdom teeth removed, it turns out I survived. A little anesthetic goes a long way. I had the most amazing experience while in Orlando, Florida. We hit some bumps in the road, but I still learned a lot about the culture and myself. I realized that I want to continue to volunteer while travelling to new places. I have officially caught the wanderlust bug.

On the 10th of May I will be heading to my next adventure in Quebec for a french immersion camp. I can’t wait to meet new people and visit a new place. I am so thankful for all of the opportunities that I have been offered and so thankful for all of the friends and family that support me along the way. Without all of them I couldn’t possibly be where I am today.

Leave a Reply

